AMP News Finance & Banking

Millie Ward appointed to St. Louis Federal Reserve Little Rock Branch

~News Release~

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. (December 20, 2016) — The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis has announced the following changes to its Little Rock Branch board of directors, effective Jan. 1:

Millie A. Ward, co-founder and president of Stone Ward Advertising in Little Rock, has been appointed to a three-year term on the board.

R. Andrew Clyde, president and CEO of Murphy USA Inc. in El Dorado, Ark., has been appointed to a three-year term on the board.

Chairman of the Little Rock Branch board for 2017 will be Ray C. Dillon, former president and CEO of Deltic Timber Corporation in El Dorado, Ark. Also serving on the board are: Keith Glover, president and CEO of Producers Rice Mill Inc. in Stuttgart, Ark.; Robert Martinez, owner of Rancho La Esperanza in De Queen, Ark.; Charles G. Morgan Jr., president and CEO of Relyance Bank N.A. in Pine Bluff, Ark.; and Karama Neal, COO of Southern Bancorp Community Partners in Little Rock.

Members of the St. Louis Fed’s board of directors and the advisory boards of its three branches in Little Rock, Ark., Louisville, Ky., and Memphis, Tenn., are familiar with the economic and credit conditions of their respective regions. Their observations – along with the economic data and information gathered and analyzed by St. Louis Fed staff – help ensure that conditions of Main Street America are represented in Federal Open Market Committee deliberations in Washington, D.C. For a listing of all directors, see

Leave a Comment