AMP News Energy People

Arkansas Advanced Energy Association names new director

Katie Laning Niebaum has been appointed executive director of the Arkansas Advanced Energy Association and its educational affiliate the Arkansas Advanced Energy Foundation, board chairs Gary McChesney and Elizabeth Hood announced Friday. The Little Rock native brings more than five years of experience at one of the nation’s largest business trade associations, the National Restaurant Association of Washington, D.C., and will succeed AAEA’s founding executive director, Steve Patterson.

Leave a Comment