Agriculture AMP News Business

AgHeritage Farm Credit Announces Election Results

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services announced on Monday the results of its 2018 board of director and nominating committee elections.

Central Region Director Russell Bonner, Northern Region Director Dwain Morris, Northern Region Director Jeff Rutledge and Southern Region Director Jesse Briggs were all re-elected.

Dwain Morris

Jeff Rutledge

Jesse Briggs

Russell Bonner















AgHeritage FCS shareholders elected to the nominating committee were: Ronald Aaron (Batesville), Matt Hibbard (Pocahontas), John Hamilton (Searcy), Doug Medford (Brinkley), Brandon Parker (Lonoke), Clay Poole (McGehee), Frank Prislovsky (Stuttgart), Harrell Wilson (Star City) and Tommy Young (Newport).

For more information about AgHeritage Farm Credit Services’ board of directors, please visit

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services is a financial cooperative with owned and managed assets of approximately $1.25 billion as of December 31, 2017, that provides credit and related services to more than 2,900 farmers, ranchers and producers or harvesters of aquatic products in 24 Arkansas counties.  Branch offices are located in Batesville, Brinkley, Lonoke, McGehee, Newport, Pocahontas, Searcy, Star City and Stuttgart.

Leave a Comment