AMP News

AMP News Business

Auto Dealers Elect Jamie Cobb Chairman

Jamie Cobb, Gwatney Chevrolet, Jacksonville, has recently been elected Chairman of the Board of the Arkansas Automobile Dealers Association. Other officers elected were: Gan Nunnally, George Nunnally Chevrolet, Bentonville, Chairman-Elect; Brian Holt, Holt Auto Company, Crossett, Treasurer; Matt...

AMP Exchange

Exchange Sponsored Content Technology

Don’t Pay the Ransom!

County Government Shut Down by Ransomware (see complete story here) ANDERSON, IN., November 7, 2016 – On the advice of their insurance company Madison County officials are moving forward to pay the ransom demands by a unknown group that attacked the county’s computer system. Madison County was...